TST-C - Thomas Schmidt Consultants

EN | DE

Experiance and Expertise

Thomas Schmidt Consultants has decades of experience in management positions in both national and international companies. Over the years, our project management has been tried-and-tested in the field, our temporary or project-oriented supervision and planning has proven its worth again and again.

High Purity Media Supply Systems

High-purity and/or hazardous material pipe systems require the specific planning of supply facilities. Thomas Schmidt Consultants consult and plan individual, reliable systems and undertake the project management of the planning, from IQ to OQ. A complete GMP quality management with a comprehensive risk management system guarantees a flawless and safe implementation. On board are: the process-qualification planning (PQ), with risk assessment as well as project management in the sanitisation of supply systems.

Organisation Development

We know operative business. We are thus able to support target-orientet optimisation projects and supervise oragnisational changes and developments. We carry out workshops, mentoring and coaching for operative management staff.

TST-C - Thomas Schmidt Consultants

EN | DE

Erfahrung und Expertenwissen185-8594_IMG

Thomas Schmidt Consultants bringen jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in leitenden Positionen im nationalen und internationalen Unternehmensumfeld mit ein. Unser Projektmanagement ist praxiserprobt, unsere temporäre oder projektbezogene Begleitung und Planung hat sich über viele Jahre immer wieder bewährt.

MedienversorgungsanlagenFermentation

Hochreine und/oder gefahrstoffführende Rohrleitungssysteme benötigen eine spezifische Planung von Versorgungsanlagen. Thomas Schmidt Consultants beraten und planen individuelle, zuverlässige Systeme und übernehmen die Projektleitung von der Planung bis IQ und OQ. Ein komplettes GMP Qualitäts-Management mit umfangreichem Risk Management System gewährleistet einwandfreie und sichere Umsetzung. Mit an Bord: die Prozess-Qualifizierungsplanung (PQ) mit Risk Assessment sowie Projektleitung bei der Sanitisierung von Versorgungssystemen.

Organisationsentwicklung

Im operativen Geschäft kennen wir uns aus. Daher können wir zielgerichtet Optimierungsprojekte unterstützen und Organisationsveränderungen/-entwicklungen begleiten. Wir führen Workshops, Mentoring und Coaching für operatives Leitungspersonal durch.