TST-C - Thomas Schmidt Consultants

EN | DE

Experiance and Expertise

Thomas Schmidt Consultants has decades of experience in management positions in both national and international companies. Over the years, our project management has been tried-and-tested in the field, our temporary or project-oriented supervision and planning has proven its worth again and again.

Photovoltaics

Thomas Schmidt Consultants consult and plan on photovoltaic production facilities for solar cells based on silicon wafers and thin-section-module-technology. We erect facilities, put them in operation, demount production lines, our services include ramp-up and production supervision. Our production managers, process equipment professionals and QA/QC managers, as wells as the specialists in line planning, coordinating and simulating ensure an effective operation. The broad scope of compentece in photovoltaic value added chain is, among other things, also organized by the PVExperts network, from which we gladly involve SCM and other specialists in ongoing projects.

Organisation Development

We know operative business. We are thus able to support target-orientet optimisation projects and supervise oragnisational changes and developments. We carry out workshops, mentoring and coaching for operative management staff.

TST-C - Thomas Schmidt Consultants

EN | DE

Erfahrung und ExpertenwissenSolarzellen

Thomas Schmidt Consultants bringen jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in leitenden Positionen in nationalen und internationalen Unternehmen mit ein. Unser Projektmanagement ist praxiserprobt, unsere temporäre oder projektbezogene Begleitung und Planung hat sich über viele Jahre immer wieder bewährt.

Photovoltaik20070315_0465

Thomas Schmidt Consultants beraten und planen Photovoltaik Produktionsstätten für Solarzellen auf Silizium-Wafer Basis und Dünnschicht-Modul-Technologien. Wir errichten Anlagen, nehmen sie in Betrieb, nehmen einzelne Maschinen und ganze Produktionslinien ab, inklusiveRamp-Up und Betreuung der Produktion. Dafür sorgen unsere Produktionsmanager, Prozess Equipment Professionals und QA/QC Managerunddie Spezialisten in der Linienplanung, Auslegung und Simulierung. Die breite Kompetenz in der Photovoltaik Wertschöpfungskette ist unter anderem auch durch das PVExperts Netzwerk organisiert, aus dem wir gerne SCM und andere Spezialisten für aktuelle Projekte mit einbinden.

Organisationsentwicklung

Im operativen Geschäft kennen wir uns aus. Daher können wir zielgerichtet Optimierungsprojekte unterstützen und Organisationsveränderungen/-entwicklungen begleiten. Wir führen Workshops, Mentoring und Coaching für operatives Leitungspersonal durch.